Our Team

Our Team

Behind Big Rig Power is the Diesel Spec team of passionate professionals. We are proud to be among the best of the tuning industry.

Each member of our team goes to great lengths to maintain our solid reputation for excellence. Everyone at Diesel Spec loves what they do and is proud to contribute to the national and international success of a homegrown business.

Christian

Christian

President

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: christian@dieselspec.ca

Ian

Ian

Manager

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: ian@dieselspec.ca

Marc Springer

Marc Springer

USA Sales Representative

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Rick

Rick

Représentative on the road

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Emmanuel

Emmanuel

Mechanic/Developper

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: emmanuel@dieselspec.ca

Justin

Justin

Mechanic

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: justin@dieselspec.ca11

Jimmy

Jimmy

Technician - programmer

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: jimmy@dieselspec.ca

Sam

Sam

Programmer- support remote tool

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: samuel@dieselspec.ca

Joe

Joe

Network Programmer

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Rosalia

Rosalia

Projet manager and publicity / Artistic director

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: rosalia@dieselspec.ca

Sylvie

Sylvie

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: sylvie@dieselspec.ca

Julie

Julie

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: julie@dieselspec.ca

Dany

Dany

Master mechanic/Dyno technician

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Paul

Paul

Road service programmer

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Bruce

Bruce

Social Media Manager

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Jamie

Jamie

Réception - Expedition

Phone: 1-855-932-0060
Email: jamie@dieselspec.ca

Karl-nimalyn Kyle

Karl-nimalyn Kyle

Infographist

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Claude

Claude

Photograph

Phone: 1-855-932-0060

Léa

Léa

DSI Mascot

Phone: 1-855-932-0060